Medical B2C

Deine Ansprechpartner

Jeder weiß weiter.

Wir freuen uns, von Dir zu hören!


Christoph Kröger, Leiter Medical
Am Gierath 20b
40885 Ratingen / Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102 – 12655 – 10
Fax: 02102 – 12655 – 29
Mobil: : 0157 – 877 250 81
www.tempton-medical.de

Christoph.Kroeger@tempton.de
Claudia Hodgson, Stellvertretende Leiterin Medical
Am Gierath 20b
40885 Ratingen / Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102 – 12655 – 20
Fax: 02102 – 12655 – 29
Mobil: 0172 – 190 04 54
www.tempton-medical.de

Claudia.Hodgson@tempton.de
Stefan Dröge, Teamleiter Medical Münster/Osnabrück
Regionalleiter Nord
Windthorststraße 13
48143 Münster
Telefon: 0251 – 62510 – 28
Fax: 0251 – 62510 – 10
Mobil: 0178 – 927 07 45
www.tempton-medical.de

Stefan.Droege@tempton.de
Rojeh Ieshou, Teamleiter Medical Frankfurt am Main
Regionalleiter Süd
Eschersheimer Landstraße 42-44
60322 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 069 – 9050143 – 28
Fax: 069  9050143 – 22
Mobil: 0160  921 437 24
www.tempton-medical.de

Rojeh.Ieshou@tempton.de
Dirk Völkel, Teamleiter Medical Hannover
Große Packhofstraße 27-28
30159 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 – 123847 – 22
Fax: 0511 – 123847 – 20
Mobil: 0178 – 927 82 48
www.tempton-medical.de

Dirk.Voelkel@tempton.de
Kevin Poot, Teamleiter Medical Köln
Friesenplatz 17
50672 Köln
Telefon: 0221 – 277369 – 28
Fax: 0221 – 277369-9
Mobil: 0151 – 29234323
www.tempton-medical.de

Kevin.Poot@Tempton.de
Christian Jung, Teamleiter Medical Essen
Kopstadtplatz 7
45127 Essen
Telefon: 0201 – 82171-28
Fax: 0201 – 82171-20
Mobil: 0151 – 10609854
www.tempton-medical.de

Christian.Jung@Tempton.de
Daniela Hirz, Teamleiterin Medical Stuttgart
Marienstraße 36A
70178 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711-658110-28
Fax: 0711-658110-22
Mobil: 0178-9270743
www.tempton-medical.de

Daniela.Hirz@tempton.de
Mena KadiLeitung Disposition Medical
Am Gierath 20b
40885 Ratingen / Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102 – 12655 – 13
Fax: 02102 – 12655 – 29
www.tempton-medical.de

Mena.Kadi@tempton.de
Jessica Laurich, Disposition Medical
Assistentin des Leiters Medical
Am Gierath 20b
40885 Ratingen / Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102 – 12655 – 11
Fax: 02102 – 12655 – 29
www.tempton-medical.de

Jessica.Laurich@tempton.de
Alice SchweppenstetteDisposition Medical
Am Gierath 20b
40885 Ratingen / Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102  12655  23
Fax: 02102  12655  29
www.tempton-medical.de

Alice.Schweppenstette@tempton.de
Aldijana LelicLeitung Administration Medical
Am Gierath 20b
40885 Ratingen/ Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102 – 12 655 – 22
Fax: 02102 – 12 655 – 29
www.tempton-medical.de

Aldijana.Lelic@tempton.de
Farah Seyman, Personalsachbearbeiterin Medical
Am Gierath 20b 
40885 Ratingen / Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102  12655  21
Fax: 02102  12655  29
www.tempton-medical.de

Farah.Seyman@tempton.de
Katja Hoff, Personalsachbearbeiterin Medical
Am Gierath 20b
40885 Ratingen / Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102 – 12655 – 12
Fax: 02102 – 12655 – 29
www.tempton-medical.de

Katja.Hoff@Tempton.de
Annika Stern, Rekruiting Medical
Am Gierath 20b
40885 Ratingen / Düsseldorf
Telefon: 02102 – 12655 – 24
Fax: 02102 – 12655 – 29
www.tempton-medical.de

Annika.Stern@Tempton.de